2011 MIVA All-Conference Selections

Steven Kehoe, 2011 MIVA All-Conference PLayer of the Year
Steven Kehoe, 2011 MIVA All-Conference PLayer of the Year

Player of the Year
Steven Kehoe, Ohio State

Freshman of the Year
Joseph Smalzer, Loyola-Chicago

Coach of the Year
Pete Hanson, Ohio State

First Team
Trent Bruns So., L, Grand Canyon
Mike Bunting Jr., OH, Loyola-Chicago
Kevin Heine Sr., MB, Ohio State
Steven Kehoe Sr., S, Ohio State
John Klanac Sr., OH, Ohio State
Anders Nelson Sr., MA, Ball State
Jay Petty So., OH, Lewis
Tommy Rouse Fr., L, Ball State
Shawn Sangrey Jr., OPP, Ohio State
Darryl Shank Sr., OH, IPFW
Joseph Smalzer Fr., OPP, Loyola-Chicago

Second Team
BJ Boldog Fr., S, Lewis
Aaron Flick Jr., MB, Lewis
Corey Frain Jr., MB, IPFW
Matt Gallik Jr., MB, Lewis
J.D. Gasparovic Sr., MA, Ball State
Mike Hutz Sr., S, Loyola-Chicago
Eddie Rivera Fr., OH, IPFW
Kyle Volstad Sr., MH, Quincy
Larry Wrather So., OA, Ball State

Originally published in June 2011

Add a Comment

You need to log in to comment on this article. No account? No problem!



Explore Volleyball