MEX Volleyball Celebrates Another Successful Year

Ed Chan
MEX Volleyball 2014

The 2014 MEX Volleyball tournament at Rosarito Beach lured 113 men's teams and 70 women's teams across the border, June 28-29. The weighted blind draw tournament celebrated its 40th anniversary this year and crowned men's winners Eric Eastman and women's champs Jahir Orozco and Lynne Galli-Dominique Ozoa.

1 Comment

Jul 07, 2014 at 11:57PM Skippy

Another fun tournament. Nice shots Ed!

Add a Comment

You need to log in to comment on this article. No account? No problem!



Explore Volleyball