CBVA Ocean Beach Open

Ed Chan
CBVA San Diego Open.

Reuben Danley and Travis Schoonover defeated Jason Wight and Alejandro Parra for the men's final win, while Loyola Marymount's Betsi Metter and Pepperdine's Kelley Larsen took the women's title over Hawaii's Katie Spieler and Pepperdine's Delaney Knudsen.

Add a Comment

You need to log in to comment on this article. No account? No problem!



Explore Volleyball